Defending champions DLSU Lady Spikers enter the Final Four without a twice-to-beat advantage after consecutively losing to the FEU Lady Tamaraws and the UST Golden Tigresses in the UAAP Season 81 women's volleyball tournament. Defending champs UP Maroon Booters secure a Final Four spot after beating the UE Red Warriors 3-0 in the final day of the UAAP Season 81 men's football elimination rounds. The San Juan Knights emerge as the 2018-2019 MPBL Datu Cup champions. The NU Bulldogs win their 13th straight match and clinch the top Final Four seed after beating the FEU Tamaraw Spikers in the UAAP Season 81 men's volleyball tournament. Nonito "The Filipino Flash" Donaire advances to the WBSS Bantamweight Tournament Finals after beating American boxer Stephon Young via KO in Louisiana.


S+A First Five


Sports broadcaster Anton Roxas and premier volleybelle Dennise Lazaro provide a rapid five-minute weekly rundown on the latest news in local sports including the NCAA, UAAP, Mixed Martial Arts, boxing, as well as programming highlights of TFC's premier Sports Channel, S+A.


If you still don't have a Kapamilya Name yet, enter your email address to access your TFC Online account. Once signed in, you can create your very own Kapamilya Name.
Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.