Looking for the latest Pinoy movies and TV? It's all here!
^
Halalan 2016 LIVE Coverage

PREVIEW: Halalan 2016 LIVE Coverage

May 03, 2016
^
    00
    DAYS
    00
    HRS
    00
    MINS
    00
    SEC
    live now

    EVENT OVERVIEW

    As the country comes together to elect its new heads of state, join us as ABS-CBN brings you the latest breaking news on this year’s election as it happens. Watch it all unfold, starting with the first vote to the final results. Starts streaming on: May 8: 2pm (Pacific), 5pm (Eastern), 10pm (London), 11pm (Milan) May 9: 5am (Manila), 1am (Dubai), 7am (Sydney), 9am (New Zealand), 6am (Japan). Available for Free.

    Episode RATINGS / COMMENTS

    Be the first to review!

    REVIEWS