Agua Bendita

Agua Bendita
Date aired: February 8, 2010
Number of episodes: 147

Agua and Bentita are twin sisters. One is normal while the other one is born with a physical defect. Although Agua is the one born with an unexplainable physical condition, Bentita grows up insecure of her sister. What happens when the two girls suddenly switch places? Will this mean the end for their bitter rivalry?

Cast: Andi Eigenmann, Xyriel Manabat


Agua Bendita - Episodes

Agua Bendita - September 3, 2010

Marcial, Mercedes, Agua and Bendita finally achieve the normal life that they wish for as a...

Agua Bendita - September 2, 2010

Marcial and Mercedes’ dream wedding finally comes true.

Agua Bendita - September 1, 2010

Criselda leaves Bendita in a deserted place to avenge Baldo's death.

Agua Bendita - August 31, 2010

Criselda tries to escape from the hospital.

Agua Bendita - August 30, 2010

Paco refuses to help Criselda escape.

Agua Bendita - Ratings and Reviews

Top Reviews

EDITH DAVIS: "Beautiful and inspiring story of perseverance! We should not forget to give honor to the...
Ameline Suson: "I always have fun watching the Voice and I always look forward to it. Ang daming magagaling...
Clara Kaichelle: "Nothing but the best only from ASAP20. Love it! Thank you for the sweet treat today!...

Legal Info

Terms and Conditions
This site uses cookies. Read more about our Cookie Policy