Date aired: May 3, 2012
Number of episodes: 188

Clueless of her true destiny, a usually-happy girl named Aryana grows up not knowing she is cursed with turning into a mermaid at the age of 14. This leaves her no choice but to abandon her family and live underwater for her survival. But can a pure and kind heart change one's fate? Can Aryana alter her destiny so she can stay with the people she loves or will she have no other choice but to live the life she was born to have?

Cast: Pokwang , Tonton Gutierrez, Ella Cruz, Paul Salas


Aryana - Episodes

Aryana - January 25, 2013

A life must be sacrificed to free Aryana from the curse.

Aryana - January 24, 2013

Who will sacrifice her life to save Aryana? Mahahanap pa ba ni Victor si Ofelia?

Aryana - January 23, 2013

Meagan makes a sacrifice to save Aryana. Dito na ba matatapos ang kasamaan ni Jason at Stella?

Aryana - January 22, 2013

Sino ang magsasakripisyo ng buhay para mawala na ang sumpa kay Aryana?

Aryana - January 21, 2013

Can Aryana and her parents safely leave the island?

Aryana - Ratings and Reviews

Top Reviews

EDITH DAVIS: "Beautiful and inspiring story of perseverance! We should not forget to give honor to the...
Ameline Suson: "I always have fun watching the Voice and I always look forward to it. Ang daming magagaling...
Clara Kaichelle: "Nothing but the best only from ASAP20. Love it! Thank you for the sweet treat today!...

Legal Info

Terms and Conditions
This site uses cookies. Read more about our Cookie Policy