Florence Pondare

Lives in hsinchu, Taiwan

Edit Profile

My Friends

You have no friends! Keep up!

Loved Shows

Loved Celebrities

Owen

Sat, 06 Jul 2013 01:26:13

Owen

Sat, 06 Jul 2013 00:45:01

Owen

Fri, 05 Jul 2013 02:37:31

Owen

Fri, 05 Jul 2013 02:16:02

Owen

Fri, 05 Jul 2013 02:14:33

Owen

Fri, 05 Jul 2013 01:50:55

Owen

Fri, 05 Jul 2013 01:27:00

Owen

Thu, 04 Jul 2013 02:52:20

Owen

Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:42:33

Owen

Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:33:19

Owen

Wed, 03 Jul 2013 03:55:10

Owen

Tue, 02 Jul 2013 19:06:18

Owen

Tue, 02 Jul 2013 15:59:24

Owen

Tue, 02 Jul 2013 15:49:45

Owen

Tue, 02 Jul 2013 15:34:56

Owen

Tue, 02 Jul 2013 15:26:07

Owen

Tue, 02 Jul 2013 06:40:49

Owen

Mon, 01 Jul 2013 16:47:28

Owen

Mon, 01 Jul 2013 16:45:07

Owen

Mon, 01 Jul 2013 14:42:10

Owen

Mon, 01 Jul 2013 14:36:22

Owen

Mon, 01 Jul 2013 08:04:27

Owen

Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:02:44

Owen

Sat, 29 Jun 2013 00:51:13

Owen

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 03:23:38

Owen

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 03:22:57

Owen

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 01:02:36

Owen

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:54:35

Owen

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:49:20

Owen

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:42:17

Owen

Thu, 27 Jun 2013 03:44:14

Owen

Thu, 27 Jun 2013 01:20:54

Owen

Thu, 27 Jun 2013 01:00:09

Owen

Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:48:36

Owen

Wed, 26 Jun 2013 05:29:28

Owen

Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:46:17

Owen

Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:37:55

Owen

Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:19:09

Owen

Tue, 25 Jun 2013 03:02:42

Owen

Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:10:49

Owen

Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:44:51

Owen

Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:38:57

Owen

Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:21:10

Owen

Mon, 24 Jun 2013 05:47:02

Owen

Sun, 23 Jun 2013 04:08:01

There are no new updates.

Wishlist

Everyone's Activity

add

Top Reviews

Chamsy Blateman: "I'm loving Pangako Sa'yo to bits! So good Ian and Jodi are there to tickle the emotions...
Mary Ann Montenegro: "This is one of the best, if not The Best love story I have ever watched in Filipino...
Tcy Cui: "This is the 1st Filipino show I really love. The show is hilarious and very entertaining. It's...

Legal Info

Terms and Conditions
This site uses cookies. Read more about our Cookie Policy