Halalan 2016 LIVE Coverage
Click play to watch the full video

Halalan 2016 LIVE Coverage

As the country comes together to elect its new heads of state, join us as ABS-CBN brings you the latest breaking news on this year’s election as it happens. Watch it all unfold, starting with the first vote to the final results. Starts streaming on: May 8: 2pm (Pacific), 5pm (Eastern), 10pm (London), 11pm (Milan) May 9: 5am (Manila), 1am (Dubai), 7am (Sydney), 9am (New Zealand), 6am (Japan). Available for Free.

If you are having problems viewing this video, please visit our Help Center.

Halalan 2016 - Episodes

Halalan 2016 - Part 97

Final tally ng mga boto para saPresidente at Bise-Presidente, posibleng matapos na ngayong...

Halalan 2016 - Part 96

12 nahalal na senador, iprinoklama ba ng COMELEC

Halalan 2016 - Part 95

NBOC, target na iproklama sa Huwebes ang 12 panalo sa Senatorial Race

Halalan 2016 - Part 94

Bautista: Hindi agad na aalis ng bansa ang mga opisyal ng Smartmatic

Halalan 2016 - Part 93

Tatlong SD Cards na ginamit sa halalan, itinapon sa dumpsite

Halalan 2016 LIVE Coverage
toggle twitter timeline

Halalan 2016 LIVE Coverage - Ratings and Reviews

Top Reviews

EDITH DAVIS: "Beautiful and inspiring story of perseverance! We should not forget to give honor to the...
Ameline Suson: "I always have fun watching the Voice and I always look forward to it. Ang daming magagaling...
Clara Kaichelle: "Nothing but the best only from ASAP20. Love it! Thank you for the sweet treat today!...

Legal Info

Terms and Conditions
This site uses cookies. Read more about our Cookie Policy